Our weekly Friday concert series presented by
Big Apple Jazz with AirBnB Concerts.

Select a concert below
to purchase advanced tickets
guaranteeing reserved seating
for both sets at

Gin Fizz Harlem

308 Lenox Ave. at 125th Street
Sets: 7 & 8:30
(2/3 Subway to 125th Street)


UPCOMING SHOWS

Buy Harlem Jazz Singers Showcase Tickets Here

Friday, April 19, 2019
Lil Phillips

with
The Todd Herbert Band
Greg Murphy – Keys
Clovis Nicolas – Bass
Joe Strasser – Drums
Todd Herbert – Sax

 

Friday, April 26, 2019
Irene Blackman

Victor Wise -drums
Tony Stevenson – bass
Darnell White – keys/vocals
Danny Walsh – sax

Friday, May 3, 2019
Antoinette Montague

Eli Yamin – Piano
Melissa Slocum – Bass
Bobby Sanabria – Drums

TBA -Sax

Friday, May 10, 2019
Pamela Cornelius

Drums – Calvin Porsche
Guitar – Rowland Lewis
Keyboard – Russell Huggins
Trombone – Michael Rorby

Friday, May 17, 2019
Tina Fabrique

Jim Farley – Piano
Gene Torres – Bass
Bernard Davis – Drums

Friday, May 24, 2019
Lady Cantrese

Benny Rubin Jr. – Sax
Lex Korten – Piano
Adam Olszewski – Bass
JK Kim – Drums

Friday, May 31, 2019
Seydurah Avecmoi

Friday, June 7, 2019
Jenn Jade

 Friday, June 14, 2019
Tina Fabrique

Friday, June 21, 2019
Deborah Davis

Friday, June 28, 2019
Karlea Lynnè

Buy Harlem Jazz Singers Showcase Tickets Here

Big Apple Jazz has enjoyed 20 years of award-winning service assisting our clients in getting the most out of their limited time.